Our Clinic Information

Get In Touch

Email Address


Alma Illery Medical Center
Dental: dental@pchspitt.org
Medical: medical@pchspitt.org
Pediatrics: pediatrics@pchspitt.org
Pharmacy: pharmacy@pchspitt.org
Specialty: specialty@pchspitt.org


Braddock Family Health Center braddock@pchspitt.org

East End Community Health Center
eastend@pchspitt.org

Hill House Health Center
hillhouse@pchspitt.org

Hazelwood Family Health Center
hazelwood@pchspitt.org

McKeesport Family Health Center
mckeesport@pchspitt.org

Steel Valley Family Health Center
steelvalley@pchspitt.org

West End Health Center
westend@pchspitt.org

Wilkinsburg Family Health Center
wilkinsburg@pchspitt.org



Phone Number

Alma Illery Medical Center
Dental: 412-244-4760
Medical: 412-244-4730
Medical Records: 412-244-4707
Pediatrics: 412-244-4750
Pharmacy: 412-244-4747
OB-GYN & Podiatry: 412-244-4740

Braddock Family Health Center
412-351-6400

East End Community Health Center
412-404-4000

Hill House Health Center
Medical: 412-261-0937
Dental: : 412-697-4698

Hazelwood Family Health Center
412-422-9520

McKeesport Family Health Center
Medical & Dental: 412-664-4112

Steel Valley Family Health Center
412-461-3863

West End Health Center
412-921-7200

Wilkinsburg Family Health Center
412-247-5216



Office Address

Alma Illery Medical Center
7227 Hamilton Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15208

Braddock Family Health Center
404 Braddock Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15104

East End Community Health Center
745 N. Negley Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Hill House Health Center
1835 Centre Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA, 15219

Hazelwood Family Health Center
4918 Second Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA,15207

McKeesport Family Health Center
627 Lysle Boulevard
McKeesport, PA, 15132

Steel Valley Family Health Center
1800 West Street. Suite 110
Homestead, PA, 15120

West End Health Center
415 Neptune Street
Pittsburgh, PA,15220

Wilkinsburg Family Health Center
807 Wallace Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA, 15221

Contact

Contact Us

    Corporate Office

    Telephone

    412-244-4700

    Sign up for our email list